League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Chief Sealth
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Chief Sealth Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Chief Sealth Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 25 Chief Sealth Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Chief Sealth 74 Mount Rainier 58
Won
Wed, Nov 29 Chief Sealth 81 Australia 45
Won
* Sat, Dec 2 Chief Sealth 67 Rainier Beach 88
Lost
* Tue, Dec 5 Chief Sealth 77 Nathan Hale 67
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 Chief Sealth 63 Cleveland 72
Lost
* Tue, Dec 12 Chief Sealth 70 Ingraham 63
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Chief Sealth 66 O'Dea 99
Lost
Thu, Dec 28 Chief Sealth 63 Inglemoor 56
Won
Fri, Dec 29 Chief Sealth 63 Kings 46
Won
Sat, Dec 30 Chief Sealth 63 Hazen 49
Won
* Tue, Jan 2 Chief Sealth 53 Eastside Catholic 85
Lost
* Fri, Jan 5 Chief Sealth 52 Bishop Blanchet 50
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Chief Sealth 36 Garfield 81
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Chief Sealth 62 Franklin 88
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Chief Sealth 42 Lakeside 51
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 Chief Sealth 59 Bainbridge 54
Won
Sat, Jan 20 Chief Sealth 31 Bellevue 54
Lost
Sat, Jan 20 Chief Sealth 44 Bellevue 49
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 Chief Sealth 48 Seattle Prep. 64
Lost
* Fri, Jan 26 Chief Sealth 54 Roosevelt 68
Lost
* Tue, Jan 30 Chief Sealth 65 Ballard 41
Won
* Fri, Feb 2 Chief Sealth 52 West Seattle 58
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 2 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Dist.Qual. at Garfield
  Tue, Feb 6 Lakeside Lost 57-50
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy