League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Franklin Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Franklin Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Franklin Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 25 Jamboree, Cleveland, Franklin, Lindbergh, Renton,
* Fri, Dec 1 Franklin 65 Lakeside 56
Won
Sat, Dec 2 Franklin 79 Prairie 69
Won
* Tue, Dec 5 Franklin 62 Seattle Prep. 60
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 Franklin 69 Bainbridge 55
Won
* Tue, Dec 12 Franklin 70 Ballard 39
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Franklin 68 Roosevelt 65
Won
Wed, Dec 27 Franklin 91 Bellarmine Prep HS, CA 88
Won
Thu, Dec 28 Franklin 63 British Columbia Chr. HS 53
Won
Fri, Dec 29 Franklin 94 St.Petersburg HS, FL 96
Lost
Sat, Dec 30 Franklin 75 Mater Dei HS, CA 61
Won
* Tue, Jan 2 Franklin 47 West Seattle 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Franklin 84 Rainier Beach 92
Lost
* Tue, Jan 9 Franklin 89 Nathan Hale 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 12 Franklin 88 Chief Sealth 62
Won
* Tue, Jan 16 Franklin 92 Ingraham 79
Won
* Fri, Jan 19 Franklin 70 O'Dea 74
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 Franklin 61 Eastside Catholic 68
Lost
* Fri, Jan 26 Franklin 69 Cleveland 72
Lost
* Tue, Jan 30 Franklin 77 Bishop Blanchet 49
Won
* Fri, Feb 2 Franklin 62 Garfield 87
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 2 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Dist.Qual. at Garfield
  Tue, Feb 6 Nathan Hale Won 78-56
  Wed, Feb 7 Roosevelt Won 54-42
  Fri, Feb 9
6:00 PM
Eastside Catholic Ingraham High School
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
  Sat, Feb 10 O'Dea Lost 59-54
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy