Mount Si Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mount Si Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 18 Wenatchee Valley Girls Invitational (Shotgun Start  
* Tue, Mar 22 Mount Si 231 Inglemoor 294
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Mount Si 222 Bothell 277
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Mount Si 250 Lake Washington 234
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Mount Si 0 Woodinville 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Mount Si Issaquah
* Mon, Apr 18 Mount Si 1 Redmond 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Mount Si Newport
* Tue, Apr 26 Mount Si 241 Skyline 237
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Mount Si 243 Eastlake 241
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Mount Si Issaquah
* Tue, May 3 Mount Si 230 North Creek 268
Won
Wed, May 11 Kingco 4A Girls Golf Medalist Tournament  
Thu, May 12 Kingco 4A Girls Golf State Qualifier Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.