Mercer Island Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Mercer Island Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Issaquah
7:30 PM Home Mercer Island HS
Thu, Sep 8 Newport
7:30 PM Away Newport HS
Tue, Sep 13 Skyline
7:30 PM Away Skyline HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Hazen
7:30 PM Away Hazen HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Liberty (Renton)
7:30 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Juanita
7:30 PM Away Juanita HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Bellevue
7:30 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Sat, Oct 1 Lake Washington
1:00 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Mon, Oct 3 Interlake
7:00 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Hazen
7:30 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Fri, Oct 14 Liberty (Renton)
4:30 PM Away Liberty HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Juanita
7:30 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Thu, Oct 27 Interlake
7:30 PM Away Interlake HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.