Liberty (Renton) Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Liberty (Renton) Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty (Renton) Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 16 Liberty (Renton) 4 Mount Si 12
Lost
Sat, Mar 19 Liberty (Renton) 4 Issaquah 8
Lost
Tue, Mar 22 Liberty (Renton) 27 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
Sat, Mar 26 Liberty (Renton) 8 Union 2
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Liberty (Renton) 0 Lake Washington 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Liberty (Renton) 3 Juanita 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Liberty (Renton) 11 Mercer Island 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Liberty (Renton) 17 Interlake 1
Won
Mon, Apr 11 Liberty (Renton) 5 Meadowdale 1
Won
Fri, Apr 15 Liberty (Renton) 16 Thomas Jefferson 16
Tied
* Wed, Apr 20 Liberty (Renton) 2 Lake Washington 9
Lost
* Sat, Apr 23 Liberty (Renton) 21 Hazen 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Liberty (Renton) 4 Juanita 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Liberty (Renton) 1 Bellevue 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Liberty (Renton) 13 Mercer Island 2
Won
* Mon, May 2 Liberty (Renton) 16 Interlake 0
Won
* Wed, May 4 Liberty (Renton) 19 Hazen 0
Won
* Fri, May 6 Liberty (Renton) 5 Bellevue 2
Won
Tue, May 10 Liberty (Renton) 4 Bellevue 4
Tied
Fri, May 13 Liberty (Renton) 4 Bellevue 5
Lost
Fri, May 13 Liberty (Renton) 10 Juanita 0
Won
Tue, May 17 Liberty (Renton) 15 Garfield 0
Won
Thu, May 19 Liberty (Renton) 3 Roosevelt 4
Lost
Fri, May 20 Liberty (Renton) 3 Holy Names Academy 2
Won
Fri, May 20 Liberty (Renton) 4 Bishop Blanchet 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at