Bellevue Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bellevue Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellevue Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 2 Bellevue 18 Evergreen (Sea) 24
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Bellevue 54 Tyee 10
Won
Wed, Dec 8 Bellevue Foster
Thu, Dec 16 Bellevue Sammamish
* Thu, Dec 16 Bellevue Liberty (Renton)
Thu, Jan 6 Bellevue Highline
Thu, Jan 6 Bellevue 24 Lindbergh 51
Lost
* Thu, Jan 13 Bellevue 24 Hazen 49
Lost
* Thu, Jan 13 Bellevue Mercer Island
* Thu, Jan 20 Bellevue 36 Interlake 42
Lost
* Tue, Jan 25 @ Bellevue  
Thu, Jan 27 Bellevue 32 Redmond 45
Lost
Thu, Jan 27 Bellevue Eastlake
Fri, Feb 4 @ Juanita  
Sat, Feb 12 WIAA Region IV Wrestling Tournament  

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Thu, Dec 1 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Newport HS
* Newport
7:15 PM Away Newport HS
Thu, Dec 8 Wrestling Match
6:00 PM Away Foster HS
Thu, Jan 5 @ Bellevue
7:00 PM Home Bellevue HS
* Thu, Jan 12 Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Away Hazen HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita HS
Fri, Feb 3 KingCo Wrestling Tournament
12:01 AM Away Juanita HS
Sat, Feb 4 KingCo Wrestling Tournament
9:00 AM Away Juanita HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.