Bellevue Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bellevue Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellevue Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Bellevue 6 Hazen 1
Won
Mon, Mar 21 Bellevue Newport
* Tue, Mar 22 Bellevue 2 Mercer Island 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Bellevue 5 Lake Washington 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Bellevue 7 Juanita 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Bellevue 3 Interlake 4
Lost
Wed, Apr 6 Bellevue 3 Issaquah 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 7 Bellevue 5 Woodinville 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Bellevue 3 Lake Washington 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Bellevue 4 Juanita 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Bellevue Interlake
* Wed, Apr 27 Bellevue 2 Mercer Island 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Bellevue 4 Hazen 3
Won
Fri, Apr 29 Bellevue Mercer Island
* Sat, Apr 30 Bellevue 3 Liberty (Renton) 4
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Bellevue 5 Liberty (Renton) 2
Won
Wed, May 4 Bellevue Sammamish

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.