Skyline Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Skyline Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Skyline 11 Mercer Island 13
Lost
Wed, Mar 16 Skyline 11 Liberty (Renton) 4
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 Skyline 2 Bothell 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 23 Skyline 7 Eastlake 5
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Skyline 6 Woodinville 5
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Skyline 6 Mount Si 10
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Skyline 0 Redmond 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Skyline 8 Newport 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Skyline 17 North Creek 5
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Skyline 3 Inglemoor 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Skyline 1 Issaquah 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Skyline 0 Bothell 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Skyline 1 Eastlake 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Skyline 6 Woodinville 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Skyline 4 Mount Si 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Skyline 8 Redmond 6
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Skyline 0 Newport 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Skyline 9 North Creek 8
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Skyline 5 Inglemoor 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Skyline 2 Issaquah 1
Won
Mon, May 2 Skyline 2 Lake Stevens 0
Won
Thu, May 5 Skyline 11 Redmond 9
Won
Sat, May 7 Skyline 1 Jackson 0
Won
* Tue, May 10 Skyline 3 Issaquah 4
Lost
* Fri, May 13 Skyline 11 Mount Si 2
Won
* Sat, May 14 Skyline 9 Bothell 1
Won
Sat, May 21 Skyline 4 West Valley (Yakima) 2
Won
Sat, May 21 Skyline 3 Sumner 0
Won
Fri, May 27 Skyline 1 Puyallup 3
Lost
Sat, May 28 Skyline 1 Richland 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 142022 District 1/2 4A Baseball at
May 21 - May 282022 4A State Baseball at