Redmond Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Redmond Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Juanita
5:30 PM Home Redmond HS
Thu, Sep 8 Lake Washington
5:30 PM Away Lake Washington HS
Thu, Sep 15 Kamiak
5:30 PM Away Kamiak HS
Sat, Sep 17 Jackson
12:00 PM Home Redmond HS
Tue, Sep 20 Glacier Peak
5:00 PM Away Glacier Peak HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Mount Si
5:30 PM Home Redmond HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Issaquah
5:30 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Woodinville
5:30 PM Home Redmond HS
* Tue, Oct 11 North Creek
5:30 PM Home Redmond HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Eastlake
5:30 PM Home Redmond HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Newport
5:30 PM Away Newport HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Skyline
5:30 PM Home Redmond HS