Lake Washington Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Lake Washington 2 Eastlake 2
Tied
* Thu, Mar 17 Lake Washington 2 Bellevue 1
Won
Sat, Mar 19 Lake Washington 0 Inglemoor 0
Tied
Tue, Mar 22 Lake Washington 0 Redmond 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Lake Washington 1 Interlake 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Lake Washington 1 Liberty (Renton) 2
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Lake Washington 1 Hazen 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Lake Washington 1 Juanita 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Lake Washington 2 Bellevue 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Lake Washington 0 Mercer Island 1
Lost
Thu, Apr 14 Lake Washington 4 Overlake 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Lake Washington 0 Interlake 0
Tied
* Thu, Apr 21 Lake Washington 1 Liberty (Renton) 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Lake Washington 0 Hazen 2
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Lake Washington 0 Juanita 0
Tied
* Tue, May 3 Lake Washington 0 Mercer Island 2
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Mar 11 Pullman
12:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132022 3A Metro League Boys Soccer at
May 10 - May 123A KingCo League at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at