Lake Washington Badminton Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 10 Lake Washington 4 Bellevue 7
Lost
Tue, Mar 15 Lake Washington 9 Juanita 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 17 Lake Washington 11 Sammamish 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Lake Washington 7 Interlake 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Lake Washington 5 Newport 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Lake Washington 11 Mercer Island 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Lake Washington 7 Bellevue 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Lake Washington 0 Foster 7
Lost
Tue, Apr 12 Lake Washington 7 Juanita 4
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Lake Washington 11 Sammamish 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Lake Washington 3 Interlake 8
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Lake Washington 6 Newport 5
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Lake Washington 11 Mercer Island 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.