Lake Washington Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 Lake Washington 58 Bothell 47
Won
Wed, Dec 1 Lake Washington 48 Issaquah 52
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Lake Washington 71 Mercer Island 32
Won
Mon, Dec 6 Lake Washington 41 Arlington 59
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Lake Washington 56 Bellevue 24
Won
Sat, Dec 11 Lake Washington 52 Inglemoor 36
Won
* Wed, Dec 15 Lake Washington 61 Hazen 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 5 Lake Washington 56 Liberty (Renton) 46
Won
* Fri, Jan 7 Lake Washington 63 Juanita 45
Won
Mon, Jan 17 Lake Washington 45 Tumwater 65
Lost
Wed, Jan 19 Lake Washington 48 Archbishop Murphy 44
Won
* Thu, Jan 20 Lake Washington 46 Interlake 33
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Lake Washington 53 Hazen 45
Won
* Wed, Jan 26 Lake Washington 63 Interlake 36
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Lake Washington 43 Liberty (Renton) 24
Won
Sat, Jan 29 Lake Washington 51 Gig Harbor 34
Won
* Thu, Feb 3 Lake Washington 60 Juanita 29
Won
Mon, Feb 7 Lake Washington 64 Juanita 56
Won
Wed, Feb 9 Lake Washington 71 Hazen 48
Won
Tue, Feb 15 Lake Washington 57 Eastside Catholic 41
Won
Thu, Feb 17 Lake Washington 36 Lakeside (Sea) 40
Lost
Sat, Feb 19 Lake Washington 69 West Seattle 41
Won
Fri, Feb 25 Lake Washington 68 Snohomish 62
Won
Thu, Mar 3 Lake Washington 73 Hermiston 40
Won
Fri, Mar 4 Lake Washington 42 Mead 41
Won
Sat, Mar 5 Lake Washington 38 Garfield 39
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Dec 2 Juanita
6:30 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Wed, Dec 7 Interlake
7:15 PM Away Interlake HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Bellevue
6:30 PM Away Bellevue HS
Sat, Dec 10 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home Highline Community C
* Thu, Dec 15 Hazen
6:30 PM Home Lake Washington HS
Tue, Dec 27 TBD
12:01 AM Away Not Listed
Wed, Dec 28 TBD
12:01 AM Away Not Listed
Thu, Dec 29 TBD
12:01 AM Away Not Listed
Fri, Dec 30 TBD
12:01 AM Away Not Listed
* Wed, Jan 4 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Liberty (Renton)
6:30 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Wed, Jan 11 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Away Mercer Island HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Liberty (Renton)
6:30 PM Away Liberty HS
* Wed, Feb 1 Interlake
7:15 PM Home Lake Washington HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro District Qualifier at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Girls Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at