Inglemoor Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Inglemoor Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 1 Inglemoor 51 Meadowdale 54
Lost
Fri, Dec 2 Inglemoor 62 Lynnwood 58
Won
Sat, Dec 3 Inglemoor 39 Juanita 43
Lost
* Tue, Dec 6 Inglemoor 47 Bothell 53
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Mon, Dec 12 North Creek
7:15 PM Away North Creek HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Redmond
8:00 PM Away Redmond HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Woodinville
6:00 PM Away Woodinville HS
Mon, Dec 19 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away Kamiak HS
* Wed, Dec 28 Tahoma
5:30 PM Away Kennedy Catholic HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away Eastlake HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Skyline
8:00 PM Away Skyline HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Mon, Jan 9 Newport
7:00 PM Away Newport HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Issaquah
8:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Redmond
8:10 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Tue, Jan 24 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Fri, Jan 27 North Creek
8:10 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Bothell
8:10 PM Away Bothell HS