Bothell Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Bothell Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bothell Opponent Result
* Fri, Nov 25 Bothell TBD
* Fri, Nov 25 Bothell TBD
Fri, Dec 2 Bothell 46 Lewis and Clark 57
Lost
* Sat, Dec 3 Bothell 34 Lake City Timberwolves 74
Lost
* Tue, Dec 6 Bothell 53 Inglemoor 47
Won
* Fri, Dec 9 Bothell 60 Redmond 51
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Dec 13 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Woodinville
8:10 PM Home Bothell HS
* Sat, Dec 17 North Creek
7:30 PM Away North Creek HS
Tue, Dec 20 Jackson
7:15 PM Away Henry M Jackson HS
Thu, Dec 22 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Home Bothell HS
Tue, Dec 27 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
Thu, Dec 29 Arlington
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Newport
7:00 PM Away Newport HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Issaquah
8:00 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Redmond
7:30 PM Away Redmond HS
* Mon, Jan 9 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home Bothell HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Skyline
7:15 PM Away Skyline HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Woodinville
8:10 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Tue, Jan 24 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Bothell HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Inglemoor
8:10 PM Home Bothell HS