North Creek Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 North Creek Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 North Creek 4 Kamiak 5
Lost
Sat, Mar 19 North Creek 11 Ridgeline 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 North Creek 5 Newport 6
Lost
Wed, Mar 23 North Creek Issaquah
* Fri, Mar 25 North Creek 3 Bothell 2
Won
* Sat, Mar 26 North Creek 0 Issaquah 12
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 North Creek 3 Inglemoor 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 North Creek 10 Mount Si 9
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 North Creek 3 Redmond 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 North Creek 5 Skyline 17
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 North Creek 1 Eastlake 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 North Creek 7 Woodinville 8
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 North Creek 2 Newport 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 North Creek 1 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 North Creek 0 Bothell 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 North Creek 3 Inglemoor 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 North Creek 2 Mount Si 12
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 North Creek 7 Redmond 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 North Creek 8 Skyline 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 North Creek 1 Eastlake 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 North Creek 6 Woodinville 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 142022 District 1/2 4A Baseball at
May 21 - May 282022 4A State Baseball at