Tyee Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Tyee Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tyee Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 22 Tyee 0 Sammamish 6
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Tyee 3 Highline 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Tyee 4 Foster 3
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Tyee 5 Evergreen (Sea) 3
Won
Mon, Apr 4 Tyee Lindbergh
* Wed, Apr 13 Tyee 3 Sammamish 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 Tyee 3 Renton 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Tyee 6 Highline 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Tyee 4 Foster 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Tyee 1 Lindbergh 6
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Tyee 1 Lindbergh 6
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Tyee Renton
* Wed, May 4 Tyee Evergreen (Sea)
Wed, May 11 KingCo 2A League Tournament  
Thu, May 12 KingCo 2A League Tournament  
Fri, May 13 KingCo 2A League Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.