Renton Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Renton Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Renton Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 2 Renton 58 White River 66
Lost
* Mon, Dec 6 Renton 59 Evergreen (Sea) 9
Won
* Sat, Dec 11 Renton 56 Sammamish 42
Won
* Tue, Dec 14 Renton 63 Highline 55
Won
Mon, Dec 20 Renton 52 Rainier Beach 105
Lost
Wed, Jan 5 Renton 73 Bremerton 70
Won
* Fri, Jan 7 Renton 74 Foster 35
Won
* Tue, Jan 11 Renton 76 Tyee 21
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Renton 72 Evergreen (Sea) 26
Won
Mon, Jan 17 MLK Invite  
Mon, Jan 17 MLK Invitational  
Mon, Jan 17 Renton 51 Mercer Island 41
Won
* Wed, Jan 19 Renton 67 Sammamish 64
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Renton 64 Highline 57
Won
Mon, Jan 24 Renton 49 Hazen 43
Won
* Tue, Jan 25 Renton 84 Lindbergh 38
Won
* Sat, Jan 29 Renton 76 Tyee 50
Won
* Tue, Feb 1 Renton 86 Foster 44
Won
Fri, Feb 4 Renton 50 West Seattle 54
Lost
Wed, Feb 9 Renton 78 Foster 32
Won
Fri, Feb 11 Renton 68 Sammamish 51
Won
Wed, Feb 16 Renton 50 Enumclaw 57
Lost
Fri, Feb 18 Renton 75 Washington 46
Won
Sat, Feb 19 Renton 55 Sammamish 65
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Dec 2 Foster
8:15 PM Home Renton HS
* Tue, Dec 6 Lindbergh
7:15 PM Away Lindbergh HS
* Mon, Dec 12 Evergreen (Sea)
7:15 PM Home Renton HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Highline
8:15 PM Away Highline HS
Tue, Dec 20 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away Port Angeles HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Tyee
7:15 PM Away Tyee HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Sammamish
8:15 PM Home Renton HS
* Mon, Jan 9 Foster
7:15 PM Away Foster HS
* Thu, Jan 12 Lindbergh
8:15 PM Home Renton HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Evergreen (Sea)
8:00 PM Away Evergreen HS
* Tue, Jan 24 Highline
7:15 PM Home Renton HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Sammamish
8:15 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Tyee
7:15 PM Home Renton HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 112A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 16 - Feb 19District 2/3 2A Boys Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 52A Boys State Basketball at