Highline Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Highline Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 Highline 68 University Prep. 35
Won
* Fri, Dec 3 Highline 55 Sammamish 51
Won
Wed, Dec 8 Highline 72 Kennedy Catholic 70
Won
* Sat, Dec 11 Highline 61 Lindbergh 40
Won
* Tue, Dec 14 Highline 55 Renton 63
Lost
Tue, Dec 28 Pirate Holiday Tournament  
Tue, Jan 4 Highline Tyee
Fri, Jan 7 Highline 64 Port Angeles 71
Lost
* Tue, Jan 11 Highline 52 Sammamish 71
Lost
Sat, Jan 15 Highline 0 Archbishop Murphy 2
Lost
* Mon, Jan 17 Highline 70 Lindbergh 37
Won
Thu, Jan 20 Highline 62 Franklin Pierce 84
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Highline 57 Renton 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 25 Highline 86 Foster 47
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Highline 81 Tyee 34
Won
Mon, Jan 31 Highline 84 Decatur 73
Won
* Tue, Feb 1 Highline 75 Evergreen (Sea) 43
Won
* Fri, Feb 4 Highline 93 Foster 53
Won
Wed, Feb 9 Highline 50 Sammamish 61
Lost
Fri, Feb 11 Highline 78 Foster 54
Won
Wed, Feb 16 Highline 81 Olympic 51
Won
Fri, Feb 18 Highline 67 Bremerton 83
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Mon, Nov 28 Cascade (Everett)
7:15 PM Home Highline HS
* Fri, Dec 2 Lindbergh
8:15 PM Home Highline HS
* Tue, Dec 6 Tyee
7:15 PM Home Highline HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Sammamish
8:15 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Renton
8:15 PM Home Highline HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Evergreen (Sea)
7:15 PM Away Evergreen HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Foster
8:15 PM Home Highline HS
* Thu, Jan 12 Tyee
6:30 PM Away Tyee HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home Highline HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Foster
7:15 PM Away Foster HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Evergreen (Sea)
7:15 PM Home Highline HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 112A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 16 - Feb 19District 2/3 2A Boys Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 52A Boys State Basketball at