Evergreen (Sea) Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Evergreen (Sea) Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent Result
* Fri, Dec 3 Evergreen (Sea) 27 Lindbergh 44
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Evergreen (Sea) 5 Renton 58
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Evergreen (Sea) 9 Foster 55
Lost
* Wed, Dec 15 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Tyee 1
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Renton 52
Lost
* Wed, Jan 19 Evergreen (Sea) 10 Foster 64
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Evergreen (Sea) 33 Tyee 41
Lost
* Fri, Jan 28 Evergreen (Sea) 7 Sammamish 44
Lost
Sat, Feb 5 Evergreen (Sea) 35 Lindbergh 38
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Dec 2 Tyee
6:30 PM Away Tyee HS
Mon, Dec 5 Muckleshoot Tribal School
5:40 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Foster
6:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Wed, Dec 14 Renton
7:15 PM Away Renton HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Sammamish
3:30 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Highline
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Lindbergh
8:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Wed, Jan 11 Tyee
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Renton
6:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Wed, Jan 25 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Lindbergh
6:30 PM Away Lindbergh HS
* Wed, Feb 1 Highline
7:15 PM Away Highline HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.