League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Seattle Prep. 3 Ingraham 2
* Thu, Mar 14 Seattle Prep. 2 Roosevelt 3
* Wed, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 2 O'Dea 3
Wed, Mar 27 Seattle Prep. 3 Nathan Hale 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Seattle Prep. 3 Ballard 2
* Mon, Apr 1 Seattle Prep. 1 Garfield 4
* Wed, Apr 3 Seattle Prep. 0 Lakeside 5
* Wed, Apr 10 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 2
* Mon, Apr 15 Seattle Prep. 1 Bishop Blanchet 4
Tue, Apr 16 Seattle Prep. 5 Eastside Catholic 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 4:30 PMWest Seattle @ Seattle Prep. at Meadowbrook
 Apr 30, 4:30 PMSeattle Prep. @ Roosevelt at Lower Wood
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy