League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Lakeside
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Lakeside Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lakeside Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 5 Lakeside Jamboree
3:30 PM Home LKSD
Tue, Sep 10 Kings
7:00 PM Home LKSD
Thu, Sep 12 Mt. Spokane
6:00 PM Home LKSD
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
Away AMHS
Tue, Sep 17 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Away RsvltHS
Thu, Sep 19 Ballard
7:00 PM Home LKSD
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Kentwood (Host)
Away KWHS
Tue, Sep 24 BYE
7:00 PM Home LKSD
* Thu, Sep 26 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Home LKSD
* Tue, Oct 1 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Away StJoseph
* Thu, Oct 3 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Away McHugh
* Tue, Oct 8 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home LKSD
* Thu, Oct 10 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home LKSD
* Fri, Oct 25 Seattle Prep.
5:00 PM Home LKSD
* Tue, Oct 29 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away BBHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home LKSD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 14 - Nov 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy