Eastside Catholic Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Eastside Catholic Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 12 Jamboree
Newport (Host)
11:30 AM Away NwprtHS
Mon, Mar 16 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Johnson
Wed, Mar 18 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Home ECHS
Fri, Mar 20 Mercer Island
6:00 PM Away Isl Crst
* Mon, Mar 23 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
* Fri, Mar 27 Lincoln (Seattle)
6:30 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Mon, Mar 30 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Wed, Apr 1 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home ECHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Franklin
7:00 PM Home ECHS
Sun, Apr 5 Mount Si
4:00 PM Away Safeco
* Mon, Apr 6 Ingraham
4:00 PM Away NWAC
* Wed, Apr 8 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Home ECHS
* Mon, Apr 13 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away Hiawatha
* Wed, Apr 15 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Home ECHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away SEAC
* Mon, Apr 20 Lakeside
7:00 PM Home ECHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Ballard
4:00 PM Away WhitMS
* Fri, Apr 24 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home ECHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Garfield
7:00 PM Home ECHS
* Wed, Apr 29 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Away Judkins
* Fri, May 1 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home ECHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 163A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy