Eastside Catholic Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Eastside Catholic Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastside Catholic Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Varsity Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Eastside Catholic 11 Federal Way 1
Won
Thu, Mar 14 Eastside Catholic 5 Juanita 3
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Eastside Catholic 2 Mercer Island 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Eastside Catholic 10 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Eastside Catholic 13 Nathan Hale 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Eastside Catholic 1 Ballard 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Eastside Catholic 5 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastside Catholic 7 Bainbridge 6
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Eastside Catholic 7 Garfield 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Eastside Catholic 10 Franklin 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 5 Eastside Catholic 3 O'Dea 6
Lost
Sat, Apr 6 Eastside Catholic 3 Lake Washington 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Eastside Catholic 10 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Eastside Catholic 10 Cleveland 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Eastside Catholic 11 Roosevelt 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Eastside Catholic 4 Lakeside (Sea) 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Eastside Catholic 10 West Seattle 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastside Catholic 13 Ingraham 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Eastside Catholic 2 Bishop Blanchet 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Tue, Apr 30 Seattle Prep. Won 11-2
  Thu, May 2 O'Dea Lost 10-7
  Sat, May 4 West Seattle Won 10-0
  Mon, May 6 Lakeside (Sea) Won 5-2
  Wed, May 8 Ballard Won 4-1
May 4 - May 113A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
  Sat, May 11 Lake Washington Lost 2-1
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy