Badminton
KingCo - Smash
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Foster0000
Interlake0000
Lake Washington0000
Mercer Island0000
Newport0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Badminton Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 12 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Mar 17 Newport
3:45 PM Away NwprtHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Interlake
3:45 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Mar 24 Bellevue
3:45 PM Away BlvuHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Home SAMM
* Thu, Mar 26 Foster
3:45 PM Home SAMM
Tue, Mar 31 Juanita
3:45 PM Away Juanita
* Thu, Apr 2 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Newport
3:45 PM Home SAMM
* Wed, Apr 8 Bellevue
3:45 PM Home SAMM
* Thu, Apr 9 Interlake
3:45 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Away MIHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Foster
3:45 PM Away Foster

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.