Badminton

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent  
Tue, Mar 5 Sammamish 3 Bothell 5
* Thu, Mar 7 Sammamish 2 Newport 9
* Tue, Mar 12 Sammamish 0 Bellevue 11
* Thu, Mar 14 Sammamish 2 Lake Washington 9
* Tue, Mar 19 Sammamish 8 Mercer Island 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Sammamish 0 Foster 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Sammamish 0 Interlake 11
Thu, Mar 28 Sammamish 7 Bothell 4
* Tue, Apr 2 Sammamish 3 Newport 8
* Thu, Apr 4 Sammamish 1 Bellevue 10
* Tue, Apr 16 Sammamish 2 Lake Washington 9
* Thu, Apr 18 Sammamish 0 Mercer Island 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Sammamish 6 Foster 5
* Thu, Apr 25 Sammamish 0 Interlake 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule