League
4A
2A/3A
Mount Si
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Mount Si Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Mount Si C-Team Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
* Wed, Mar 14 Mount Si 5 Redmond 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 15 Mount Si 4 Skyline 3
Won
Mon, Mar 19 Mount Si 6 Bellevue 7
Lost
* Wed, Mar 28 Mount Si 5 Juanita 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 29 Mount Si 2 Newport 8
Lost
* Fri, Mar 30 Mount Si 9 Inglemoor 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 3 Mount Si 7 Issaquah 6
Won
Fri, Apr 6 Mount Si 2 Lake Stevens 5
Lost
* Sat, Apr 14 Mount Si 14 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 17 Mount Si 5 Skyline 10
Lost
* Thu, Apr 19 Mount Si 3 Bellevue 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 23 Mount Si 4 Mercer Island 8
Lost
* Tue, Apr 24 Mount Si 7 Mercer Island 6
Won
* Mon, Apr 30 Mount Si 0 Eastlake 2
Lost
* Tue, May 1 Mount Si 6 Newport 2
Won
* Wed, May 2 Mount Si 2 Redmond 7
Lost
* Thu, May 3 Mount Si 8 Issaquah 7
Won
* Tue, May 8 Mount Si 0 Newport 3
Lost
* Thu, May 10 Mount Si 5 Eastlake 7
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy