League
4A
2A/3A
Mount Si
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Mount Si Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mount Si Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Mount Si 1 Sammamish 6
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 25 Tahoma
3:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Mar 26 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
Wed, Mar 27 Sammamish
3:45 PM Home MtSiHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Issaquah
3:45 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Away Inglemr
* Thu, Apr 4 Bothell
3:45 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home MtSiHS
Wed, Apr 17 Liberty
3:45 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Thu, Apr 18 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Skyline
3:45 PM Home MtSiHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 12:00 AM
May 14, 12:00 AM
4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 May 15, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy