League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Mercer Island Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Mercer Island Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 14 Hazen
TBD Home Isl Crst
Mon, Mar 19 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
Mon, Mar 19 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Wed, Mar 28 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Juanita
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Mon, Apr 2 Liberty
4:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Sammamish
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Fri, Apr 6 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Redmond
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Wed, Apr 11 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away Johnson
* Fri, Apr 13 Interlake
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Mon, Apr 16 Juanita
4:00 PM Away Juanita
* Wed, Apr 18 Liberty
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Fri, Apr 20 Sammamish
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Bellevue
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Wed, Apr 25 Redmond
6:00 PM Away Hartman
* Fri, Apr 27 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy