League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Mercer Island Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mercer Island Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 15 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Sammamish
4:00 PM Away SAMM
* Mon, Mar 25 Interlake
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Wed, Mar 27 Lake Washington
4:30 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Juanita
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Mon, Apr 1 Liberty
4:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Bellevue
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Mon, Apr 8 Sammamish
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Wed, Apr 17 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Mon, Apr 22 Juanita
4:00 PM Away Juanita
* Wed, Apr 24 Liberty
4:00 PM Home Isl Crst
* Mon, Apr 29 Bellevue
4:30 PM Away BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy