Mercer Island Badminton Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mercer Island Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 8 Mercer Island 1 Sammamish 10
Lost
* Thu, Mar 10 Mercer Island 0 Interlake 11
Lost
* Tue, Mar 15 Mercer Island Newport
* Tue, Mar 22 Mercer Island Foster
* Thu, Mar 24 Mercer Island 0 Bellevue 11
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Mercer Island 0 Lake Washington 11
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Mercer Island Sammamish
* Tue, Apr 5 Mercer Island Interlake
* Thu, Apr 7 Mercer Island Newport
* Thu, Apr 21 Mercer Island 0 Bellevue 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Mercer Island 0 Lake Washington 11
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.