League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Mercer Island Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Mercer Island Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 25 Jamboree
Mon, Nov 27 Jamboree
* Fri, Dec 1 Mercer Island 49 Sammamish 52
Lost
Sat, Dec 2 Mercer Island 64 South Australia High School 44
Won
* Tue, Dec 5 Mercer Island 67 Redmond 43
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 Mercer Island 54 Liberty 56
Lost
Sat, Dec 9 Mercer Island 53 Kentridge 56
Lost
* Tue, Dec 12 Mercer Island 66 Interlake 52
Won
Mon, Dec 18 Mercer Island 79 Eisenhower 61
Won
Wed, Dec 27 Mercer Island 31 Pleasant Grove HS, CA 52
Lost
Thu, Dec 28 Mercer Island 42 Deer Valley HS, CA 54
Lost
Fri, Dec 29 Mercer Island 47 Mountain View HS, CA 69
Lost
Sat, Dec 30 Mercer Island 52 Chaparral HS, AZ 0
Won
* Wed, Jan 3 Mercer Island 57 Bellevue 61
Lost
* Fri, Jan 5 Mercer Island 57 Lake Washington 59
Lost
* Tue, Jan 9 Mercer Island 61 Sammamish 37
Won
* Fri, Jan 12 Mercer Island 64 Redmond 54
Won
* Sat, Jan 13 Mercer Island 53 Juanita 50
Won
* Tue, Jan 16 Mercer Island 63 Liberty 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 Mercer Island 67 Interlake 54
Won
* Tue, Jan 23 Mercer Island 47 Juanita 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 26 Mercer Island 42 Bellevue 53
Lost
* Tue, Jan 30 Mercer Island 63 Lake Washington 51
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 2 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
  Fri, Feb 2 Juanita Lost 64-49
  Wed, Feb 7 Lake Washington Won 64-52
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Dist.Qual. at Garfield
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
  Sat, Feb 10 Seattle Prep. Lost 64-43
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy