Mercer Island Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Mercer Island Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 2 Mercer Island 17 Seattle Prep. 28
Lost
Fri, Sep 9 Mercer Island 20 Auburn 41
Lost
Fri, Sep 16 Mercer Island 21 Redmond 29
Lost
* Thu, Sep 22 Mercer Island 0 Bellevue 42
Lost
* Fri, Sep 30 Mercer Island 22 Hazen 37
Lost
* Fri, Oct 7 Mercer Island 14 Lake Washington 49
Lost
* Fri, Oct 14 Mercer Island 22 Liberty (Renton) 43
Lost
* Fri, Oct 21 Mercer Island 10 Newport 31
Lost
* Fri, Oct 28 Mercer Island 6 Juanita 28
Lost
Fri, Nov 4 Mercer Island 13 Lakeside (Sea) 20
Lost