League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Liberty Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Liberty Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 Liberty 5 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 14 Liberty 2 Sammamish 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Liberty 2 Lake Washington 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Liberty 1 Interlake 2
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Liberty 1 Bellevue 2
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Liberty 1 Juanita 2
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Liberty 2 Mercer Island 2
Tied
* Tue, Apr 9 Liberty 3 Sammamish 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Liberty 3 Lake Washington 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Liberty 2 Interlake 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Liberty 2 Bellevue 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Liberty 1 Juanita 1
Tied
Fri, Apr 26 Liberty 1 Bothell 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Liberty 0 Mercer Island 1
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 112A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Thu, May 2 Sedro-Woolley Won 2-0
  Sat, May 4 Bellingham Won 4-3
  Tue, May 7 Sammamish Won 3-2
  Sat, May 11 Sehome Lost 2-1
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Wed, May 15 Aberdeen Won 2-1
  Sat, May 18 Fife Lost 2-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy