League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Liberty Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Liberty Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Sammamish
7:30 PM Away SAMM
* Tue, Mar 24 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Interlake
7:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Bellevue
7:30 PM Away BlvuHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Juanita
7:30 PM Away Juanita
* Thu, Apr 9 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Sammamish
7:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Interlake
7:30 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Juanita
7:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, May 5 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Home LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 162A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy