Liberty (Renton) Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Liberty (Renton) Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Mar 14 Mount Si
7:30 PM Home Liberty HS
* Thu, Mar 16 Juanita
7:30 PM Home Liberty HS
* Tue, Mar 21 Bellevue
8:00 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Thu, Mar 23 Hazen
7:30 PM Home Liberty HS
* Sat, Mar 25 Mercer Island
1:00 PM Home Liberty HS
* Tue, Mar 28 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Fri, Mar 31 Interlake
7:30 PM Home Liberty HS
* Thu, Apr 6 Juanita
7:30 PM Away Juanita HS
* Tue, Apr 18 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home Liberty HS
* Thu, Apr 27 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Home Liberty HS
* Tue, May 2 Interlake
7:30 PM Away Interlake HS