League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Liberty Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Liberty Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
        JV @ 5:40 PM
Fri, Dec 6 Issaquah
6:30 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Wed, Dec 18 Interlake
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Juanita
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SAMM
* Fri, Jan 31 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy