League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Interlake Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Interlake Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
Sat, Dec 14 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Dec 17 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home IHS
Sat, Dec 28 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Juanita
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SAMM
* Fri, Jan 17 Lake Washington
8:00 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Liberty
7:15 PM Home IHS
Sat, Jan 25 Snohomish
Home
* Tue, Jan 28 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Feb 7 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy