Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah90160
North Creek81161
Eastlake72142
Juanita60124
Lake Washington51106
Redmond53123
Newport4496
Mount Si4597
Woodinville45136
Interlake33610
Bellevue33511
Mercer Island24511
Liberty24315
Skyline27514
Bothell18117
Sammamish06115
Inglemoor09116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellevue Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Inter-Squad Dual - Alumni Night
* Thu, Dec 5 Bellevue 0 Lake Washington 78
* Thu, Dec 5 Bellevue 6 Juanita 72
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Bellevue 25 Chief Sealth (Host) 9
Bellevue Christian 18
Ballard 19
Cascade Christian 13
Cleveland 15
Clover Park 24
Evergreen 12
Garfield 22
Hazen 23
Ingraham 2
Jackson 7
Juanita 11
Mt. Tahoma 10
Nathan Hale 21
North Creek 5
Port Townsend 4
Rogers (Spokane) 3
Skyline 6
Sehome 17
Sammamish 26
Squalicum 14
Stanwood 1
Tyee 16
West Seattle 20
Thu, Dec 12 Bellevue 48 Inglemoor 24
Thu, Dec 12 Bellevue 36 Bothell 30
Thu, Dec 19 Bellevue 30 Woodinville 54
Thu, Dec 19 Bellevue 12 North Creek 69
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Tue, Jan 7 Bellevue 72 Sammamish 10
Tue, Jan 7 Bellevue 9 Redmond 72
* Thu, Jan 9 Bellevue 36 Liberty 35
Thu, Jan 9 Bellevue 0 Issaquah 76
Thu, Jan 16 Bellevue 36 Skyline 39
Thu, Jan 16 Bellevue 9 Eastlake 67
Fri, Jan 24 Bellevue 30 Mount Si 48
* Fri, Jan 24 Bellevue 37 Mercer Island 36
Thu, Jan 30 Bellevue 9 Newport 68
* Thu, Jan 30 Bellevue 30 Interlake 53
Sat, Feb 1 LAST CHANCE JV-INVITE

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 9:30 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome