Boys Basketball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 Eastlake
7:30 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Dec 15 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Liberty
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Jan 8 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Hazen
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Interlake
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Juanita
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule