Boys Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mercer Island80133
Interlake72133
Liberty63134
Bellevue4479
Lake Washington2578
Sammamish16510
Juanita08214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Ron.Bollinger
55Auburn Riv
69Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Gavin.Cree
32Lakes
48Mercer Island *


Final
Scored By: Cole.Westover
59Kings
67Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
65Skyline
59Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Durriell.Jones
69Lincoln
59Eastlake *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Jerome.Yamada
63Juanita
70Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Marcum
55Bellevue
60Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Staudacher
45Sammamish
60Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Bollinger
62Eastlake
66Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Kurt.Melton
62Skyline
59Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Prince1
58Redmond
42Newport *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Valentine1
81Inglemoor
77Issaquah *


Friday, Jan 24
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Marcum
69Liberty
58Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Gavin.Cree
42Juanita
61Mercer Island *


Final
Scored By: Kurt.Melton
51Bothell
58Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Lowell
47Redmond
48Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Cole.Westover
44Skyline
74Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Valentine1
59Newport
77Issaquah *


Saturday, Jan 25
5:00 PM
North Creek
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
5:00 PM
Sammamish
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Interlake *


IHS
7:00 PM
Seattle Academy
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:15 PM
Inglemoor
Newport *


NwprtHS
8:00 PM
Mount Si
Bothell *


Bothell

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellevue Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Bellevue 70 Newport 45
Wed, Dec 4 Bellevue 39 Wilson 52
Fri, Dec 6 Bellevue 50 Skyline 61
* Tue, Dec 10 Bellevue 54 Juanita 43
* Fri, Dec 13 Bellevue 52 Interlake 58
* Tue, Dec 17 Bellevue 67 Sammamish 54
* Fri, Dec 20 Bellevue 59 Lake Washington 46
Thu, Dec 26 Bellevue 89 Murrieta Mesa HS, CA 56
Fri, Dec 27 Bellevue 45 Oak Park HS, CA 60
Sat, Dec 28 Bellevue 48 Canyon Crest HS, CA 46
Mon, Dec 30 Bellevue 39 Pleasant Grove, UT 46
Mon, Jan 6 Bellevue 61 Renton 62
* Fri, Jan 10 Bellevue 54 Liberty 55
* Wed, Jan 15 Bellevue 53 Mercer Island 65
* Fri, Jan 17 Bellevue 57 Juanita 49
* Tue, Jan 21 Bellevue 55 Interlake 60

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 25 Sammamish
5:00 PM Home BlvuHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home BlvuHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Mercer Island
8:00 PM Away MIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome