Girls Tennis
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home BlvuHS
Wed, Mar 18 Newport
4:00 PM Away
Wed, Mar 25 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Mar 31 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Home BlvuHS
Thu, Apr 2 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Sammamish
3:45 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Apr 9 Liberty
3:45 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Lake Washington
3:45 PM Home BlvuHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Juanita
3:45 PM Home BlvuHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Interlake
3:45 PM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 12:00 AM3A KingCo Tennis Tournament