Bellevue Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bellevue Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellevue Opponent Result
Wed, Dec 1 Bellevue 41 Newport 55
Lost
Fri, Dec 3 Bellevue 15 Eastlake 59
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Bellevue 24 Lake Washington 56
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Bellevue 46 Hazen 53
Lost
* Wed, Dec 15 Bellevue 37 Interlake 41
Lost
Tue, Dec 28 Pirate Holiday Tournament  
* Wed, Jan 5 Bellevue 28 Juanita 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 7 Bellevue 43 Mercer Island 51
Lost
Mon, Jan 10 Bellevue 37 Skyline 52
Lost
Sat, Jan 15 Bellevue 27 Sammamish 15
Won
Mon, Jan 17 Bellevue 35 Sequim 43
Lost
* Wed, Jan 19 Bellevue 24 Hazen 43
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Bellevue 38 Interlake 64
Lost
* Wed, Jan 26 Bellevue 38 Liberty (Renton) 58
Lost
* Fri, Jan 28 Bellevue 51 Juanita 40
Won
* Sat, Jan 29 Bellevue 28 Liberty (Renton) 45
Lost
* Wed, Feb 2 Bellevue 38 Mercer Island 46
Lost
Fri, Feb 4 Bellevue 35 Interlake 55
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Mon, Nov 28 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away Cedarcrest HS
Tue, Nov 29 Newport
5:30 PM Away Newport HS
* Fri, Dec 2 Mercer Island
6:30 PM Away Mercer Island HS
Sat, Dec 3 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away West Valley HS
* Wed, Dec 7 Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Home Bellevue HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Lake Washington
6:30 PM Home Bellevue HS
* Wed, Dec 14 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Interlake
6:30 PM Away Interlake HS
Mon, Dec 19 Redmond
7:15 PM Home Bellevue HS
Thu, Dec 29 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Juanita
6:30 PM Home Bellevue HS
* Wed, Jan 11 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home Bellevue HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Juanita
6:30 PM Away Juanita HS
* Wed, Jan 25 Interlake
7:15 PM Home Bellevue HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Hazen
6:30 PM Home Bellevue HS
* Wed, Feb 1 Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Away Liberty HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro District Qualifier at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Girls Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at