League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Volleyball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue102155
Lake Washington84118
Interlake751311
Mercer Island6679
Sammamish6699
Liberty57811
Juanita012016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellevue Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Bellevue 3 Bainbridge 0
* Mon, Sep 16 Bellevue 3 Liberty 0
* Wed, Sep 18 Bellevue 3 Juanita 0
* Mon, Sep 23 Bellevue 3 Sammamish 0
Tue, Sep 24 Bellevue 3 Bothell 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Bellevue 3 Interlake 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Bellevue 3 Lake Washington 1
Tue, Oct 1 Bellevue 0 Eastlake 3
Thu, Oct 3 Bellevue 3 Redmond 0
* Mon, Oct 7 Bellevue 3 Mercer Island 2
* Wed, Oct 9 Bellevue 3 Liberty 0
* Mon, Oct 14 Bellevue 3 Juanita 1
* Wed, Oct 16 Bellevue 1 Sammamish 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Bellevue 3 Interlake 1
* Wed, Oct 23 Bellevue 3 Lake Washington 1
* Wed, Oct 30 Bellevue 2 Mercer Island 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 93A Metro at Chief Sealth High School
Nov 5 - Nov 73A KingCo at Lake Washington HS
  Tue, Nov 5 Mercer Island Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Interlake Won 3-2
Nov 14 - Nov 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
  Thu, Nov 14 Lakeside Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 16 Bishop Blanchet Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 7:00 PMKingCo Championships - Semifinals at Lake Washington HS
 Nov 7, 5:00 PMKingCo Championships - Finals and Consolation at Lake Washington HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy