League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0011
Eastlake0020
Inglemoor0011
Issaquah0001
Mount Si0001
Newport0001
North Creek0011
Redmond0020
Skyline0011
Woodinville0011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
4:00 PM
Bothell
Mount Si *


Banner
4:00 PM
North Creek
Issaquah *


IssHS
4:00 PM
Eastlake
Redmond *


RdmndHS
4:00 PM
Bellevue
Federal Way *


FWHS
4:00 PM
Sequim
Sammamish *


6:00 PM
Skyline
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:00 PM
Mercer Island
Eastside Cath *


University
7:00 PM
Newport
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:00 PM
Bishop Blanchet
Juanita *


Johnson
Tuesday, Mar 19
4:30 PM
Olympic
Interlake *


IHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Bellevue *


Banner
Wednesday, Mar 20
4:00 PM
Woodinville
Issaquah *


IssHS
4:00 PM
Redmond
Skyline *


SkylnHS
4:00 PM
Juanita
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
5:00 PM
Inglemoor
Newport *


NwprtHS
6:00 PM
Eastlake
Bothell *


Bothell
6:00 PM
Mount Si
North Creek *


NCHS
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Mercer Island *


Isl Crst
Thursday, Mar 21
4:00 PM
Interlake
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
Friday, Mar 22
4:00 PM
Mercer Island
Sammamish *


SAMM
4:00 PM
Bellevue
Mountain View *


MVVanc
4:30 PM
Liberty
Interlake *


IHS
5:00 PM
Skyline
Newport *


NwprtHS
6:00 PM
North Creek
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:00 PM
Issaquah
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:00 PM
Bothell
Redmond *


Hartman
7:00 PM
Mount Si
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:00 PM
Juanita
Lake Washington *


Johnson
Saturday, Mar 23
12:00 PM
Bellevue
Battle Ground *


1:00 PM
Lakewood
Sammamish *


SAMM
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Woodinville 2 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Sat, Mar 16 Woodinville 1 Moses Lake 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 18 Newport
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Mar 20 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Mon, Mar 25 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Apr 3 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Apr 5 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Mon, Apr 8 Newport
5:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away Banner
* Wed, Apr 10 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Mon, Apr 15 Skyline
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Wed, Apr 17 Redmond
7:00 PM Away Hartman
* Fri, Apr 19 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Mon, Apr 22 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 24 Bothell
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Apr 26 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy