League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Inglemoor103187
Redmond851312
Woodinville761112
Bothell581013
North Creek49713


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Dec 13 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Dec 17 Redmond
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Dec 20 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 3 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Sat, Jan 11 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 17 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Skyline
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 24 Bothell
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 28 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Feb 4 Newport
7:15 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 24A KingCo at
Feb 11 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy