Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Woodinville130240
Inglemoor103186
North Creek67129
Bothell49813
Redmond112317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
41Cedarcrest
62Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
44Sammamish
66Burlington-Ed *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
48Juanita
47Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
35Newport
61Issaquah *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Inglemoor
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
52Lake Stevens
42Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Eastlake
59Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
32Bishop Blanchet
47Lake Washington *


Wednesday, Feb 19
Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
37Archbishop Murp
43Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
54Anacortes
50Sammamish *


Thursday, Feb 20
3:30 PM
Garfield
Lake Washington *


BC
5:30 PM
Issaquah
Eastlake *


Bothell
5:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Inglemoor *


JksnHS
6:30 PM
Juanita
Eastside Cath *


BC
Friday, Feb 21
5:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Woodinville *


EvCC
6:00 PM
Anacortes
Liberty *


MVHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Lady Falcon Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Woodinville 69 Todd Beamer 36
Sat, Dec 7 Woodinville 60 Lake Washington 41
* Wed, Dec 11 Woodinville 61 Issaquah 44
* Fri, Dec 13 Woodinville 64 North Creek 33
* Wed, Dec 18 Woodinville 64 Redmond 26
* Fri, Dec 20 Woodinville 66 Inglemoor 62
Sat, Dec 21 Woodinville 61 Lynden Christian 52
Fri, Dec 27 Woodinville 64 Eastwood HS, CA 58
Sat, Dec 28 Woodinville 56 Kelso 35
Mon, Dec 30 Woodinville 51 Prestonwood, TX 43
* Fri, Jan 3 Woodinville 73 Bothell 48
* Fri, Jan 10 Woodinville 60 Mount Si 34
* Sat, Jan 11 Woodinville 67 North Creek 43
* Fri, Jan 17 Woodinville 73 Redmond 39
Mon, Jan 20 Woodinville 61 Kentridge 49
* Wed, Jan 22 Woodinville 64 Skyline 28
* Fri, Jan 24 Woodinville 79 Bothell 31
* Mon, Jan 27 Woodinville 60 Eastlake 50
* Wed, Jan 29 Woodinville 59 Inglemoor 39
* Fri, Jan 31 Woodinville 69 Newport 40

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
  Fri, Feb 7 Eastlake Won 81-59
  Sat, Feb 8 Inglemoor Won 57-43
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Sat, Feb 15 Mount Si Won 55-46
  Tue, Feb 18 Eastlake Won 59-45
  Fri, Feb 21
5:30 PM
Glacier Peak Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome