League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
KingCo - Crown
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Woodinville50112
Bothell4193
Inglemoor2354
North Creek1454
Redmond1437


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Woodinville 34 Foster 8
Thu, Sep 6 Woodinville 38 Monroe 14
Thu, Sep 13 Woodinville 34 Edmonds-Woodway 7
Fri, Sep 21 Woodinville 17 Mount Si 27
* Fri, Sep 28 Woodinville 46 Redmond 7
* Fri, Oct 5 Woodinville 17 Bothell 10
* Thu, Oct 11 Woodinville 42 Inglemoor 0
* Fri, Oct 19 Woodinville 42 North Creek 14
* Thu, Oct 25 Woodinville 16 Mount Si 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Federal Way Won 38-0
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 10 Skyview Won 34-21
  Sat, Nov 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School Won 45-24
  Sat, Nov 24 Lake Stevens Lost 28-14
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy