League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0011
Inglemoor0011
North Creek0010
Redmond0002
Woodinville0020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Skyline
Hazen *


RentMem
Friday, Sep 20
5:00 PM
Woodinville
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
5:00 PM
Bothell
O'Dea *


Mem.Stad
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Sammamish *


SAMM
7:00 PM
Juanita
Inglemoor *


PopKeene
7:00 PM
Redmond
Lake Washington *


LWHS
7:00 PM
Mercer Island
Newport *


NwprtHS
7:00 PM
Garfield
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
7:00 PM
Skyview
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
7:00 PM
Union
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
7:00 PM
Liberty
Issaquah *


IssHS
7:00 PM
Interlake
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
7:00 PM
North Creek
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
Saturday, Sep 21
11:00 AM
Lincoln (Seattle)
North Creek *


NCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Woodinville 51 Balboa High School, Calif 0
Fri, Sep 13 Woodinville 21 Monroe 20

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 20 Edmonds-Woodway
5:00 PM Away EdStad
Sat, Sep 28 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home PopKeene
* Fri, Oct 4 Redmond
7:00 PM Home PopKeene
* Fri, Oct 11 Bothell
7:00 PM Away PopKeene
* Thu, Oct 17 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home PopKeene
* Thu, Oct 24 North Creek
7:00 PM Away PopKeene

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy