League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Skyline Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Skyline Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 10 Newport
2:45 PM Away Newcastl
* Thu, Sep 12 Mount Si
3:10 PM Home Plateau
* Mon, Sep 16 Bothell
3:15 PM Away
* Wed, Sep 18 Eastlake
3:10 PM Home Plateau
* Thu, Sep 19 Woodinville
3:10 PM Home Plateau
* Tue, Sep 24 Inglemoor
3:30 PM Away Inglewd
* Tue, Oct 1 Redmond
3:10 PM Home Plateau
* Thu, Oct 3 North Creek
3:15 PM Away MCCC
* Mon, Oct 7 Issaquah
3:15 PM Away Snoqualm
Thu, Oct 10 Mercer Island
3:10 PM Home Plateau

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 15, 8:00 AMKingco 4A Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 16, 8:00 AMKingco State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy