League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Skyline Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Skyline Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Home SkylnHS
Fri, Sep 13 Liberty
3:45 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Wed, Sep 18 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Sep 20 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Bothell
3:45 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Oct 1 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Si
3:45 PM Home SkylnHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Issaquah
3:45 PM Away IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy