Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah103178
Eastlake941411
Mount Si761312
Newport581411
Skyline013020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball
Photo By: Robb DrakePhoto Store
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
41Cedarcrest
62Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
44Sammamish
66Burlington-Ed *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
48Juanita
47Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
35Newport
61Issaquah *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Inglemoor
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
52Lake Stevens
42Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Eastlake
59Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
32Bishop Blanchet
47Lake Washington *


Wednesday, Feb 19
Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
37Archbishop Murp
43Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
54Anacortes
50Sammamish *


Thursday, Feb 20
3:30 PM
Garfield
Lake Washington *


BC
5:30 PM
Issaquah
Eastlake *


Bothell
5:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Inglemoor *


JksnHS
6:30 PM
Juanita
Eastside Cath *


BC
Friday, Feb 21
5:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Woodinville *


EvCC
6:00 PM
Anacortes
Liberty *


MVHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Skyline 35 Ballard 58
Wed, Dec 4 Skyline 23 Liberty 58
* Wed, Dec 11 Skyline 38 North Creek 75
* Fri, Dec 13 Skyline 35 Issaquah 62
* Wed, Dec 18 Skyline 28 Newport 75
Sat, Dec 21 Skyline 41 Auburn Mountainview 59
Fri, Dec 27 Skyline 33 Crescent Valley, OR 57
Sat, Dec 28 Skyline 19 Bend, OR 52
Sun, Dec 29 Skyline 43 Mountain View, OR 46
* Fri, Jan 3 Skyline 18 Mount Si 41
* Sat, Jan 4 Skyline 21 Issaquah 56
* Wed, Jan 8 Skyline 26 Eastlake 65
* Thu, Jan 9 Skyline 28 Inglemoor 51
* Fri, Jan 17 Skyline 35 Newport 51
* Wed, Jan 22 Skyline 28 Woodinville 64
* Fri, Jan 24 Skyline 27 Mount Si 63
Thu, Jan 30 Skyline 26 Juanita 48
* Fri, Jan 31 Skyline 22 Eastlake 58
* Sat, Feb 1 Skyline 30 Redmond 47
* Tue, Feb 4 Skyline 36 Bothell 51

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome