League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Inglemoor0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Monroe
7:30 PM Home RdmndHS
Fri, Dec 6 Lake Washington
8:00 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Bothell
8:00 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Dec 17 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
Thu, Dec 26 Burbank HS Invitational
Burbank, C
* Fri, Jan 3 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 7 North Creek
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Eastlake
8:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Bothell
8:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Skyline
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Woodinville
8:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Away Inglemr
Mon, Jan 27 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 31 North Creek
8:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Issaquah
8:00 PM Home RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy