Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
Fri, Dec 4 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Bothell
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
Sat, Dec 19 Nooksack Valley
6:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 8 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 19 Newport
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Sat, Jan 23 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 29 North Creek
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule