Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Redmond 56 Monroe 47
Fri, Dec 6 Redmond 67 Lake Washington 50
* Tue, Dec 10 Redmond 50 Mount Si 75
* Tue, Dec 17 Redmond 50 Woodinville 48
* Mon, Dec 23 Redmond 53 Bothell 50
Thu, Dec 26 Redmond 53 Calabasas HS, CA 51
Fri, Dec 27 Redmond 48 Bishop Alemany, CA 70
Sat, Dec 28 Redmond 61 Taft HS, CA 56
Mon, Dec 30 Redmond 56 Legacy HS, NV 54
* Fri, Jan 3 Redmond 52 Inglemoor 48
* Tue, Jan 7 Redmond 57 North Creek 47
* Fri, Jan 10 Redmond 51 Eastlake 35
* Sat, Jan 11 Redmond 50 Bothell 37
* Fri, Jan 17 Redmond 44 Woodinville 49
* Mon, Jan 20 Redmond 59 Skyline 65
* Tue, Jan 21 Redmond 58 Newport 42
* Fri, Jan 24 Redmond 47 Inglemoor 48
Mon, Jan 27 Redmond 70 Kentlake 60
* Fri, Jan 31 Redmond 46 North Creek 37
* Tue, Feb 4 Redmond 64 Issaquah 55

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
  Fri, Feb 7 Skyline Lost 58-53
  Sat, Feb 8 Inglemoor Lost 63-57
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Thu, Feb 13 Lake Stevens Won 75-57
  Sat, Feb 15 Glacier Peak Lost 63-57
  Tue, Feb 18 Jackson Lost 48-47
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule