Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Inglemoor83135
Redmond74135
Woodinville65108
North Creek5598
Bothell28611


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Kurt.Melton
47Eastlake
53Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Wayde.Knowles1
46Archbishop Murp
55North Creek *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
60Kentlake
70Redmond *


Tuesday, Jan 28
7:15 PM
Interlake
Mercer Island *


MIHS
7:15 PM
Liberty
Sammamish *


SAMM
7:15 PM
Lake Washington
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
7:15 PM
Woodinville
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
7:15 PM
North Creek
Bothell *


Bothell
7:15 PM
Issaquah
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
7:15 PM
Mount Si
Newport *


NwprtHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:15 PM
Lake Washington
Juanita *


Juanita
Friday, Jan 31
7:15 PM
Mercer Island
Sammamish *


SAMM
7:15 PM
Interlake
Juanita *


Juanita
8:00 PM
Lake Washington
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
8:00 PM
Redmond
North Creek *


NCHS
8:00 PM
Inglemoor
Bothell *


Bothell
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Issaquah
Mount Si *


8:00 PM
Eastlake
Skyline *


SkylnHS
8:00 PM
Newport
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
Saturday, Feb 1
8:00 PM
Issaquah
Mount Si *


MtSiHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Redmond 56 Monroe 47
Fri, Dec 6 Redmond 67 Lake Washington 50
* Tue, Dec 10 Redmond 50 Mount Si 75
* Tue, Dec 17 Redmond 50 Woodinville 48
* Mon, Dec 23 Redmond 53 Bothell 50
Thu, Dec 26 Redmond 53 Calabasas HS, CA 51
Fri, Dec 27 Redmond 48 Bishop Alemany, CA 70
Sat, Dec 28 Redmond 61 Taft HS, CA 56
Mon, Dec 30 Redmond 56 Legacy HS, NV 54
* Fri, Jan 3 Redmond 52 Inglemoor 48
* Tue, Jan 7 Redmond 57 North Creek 47
* Fri, Jan 10 Redmond 51 Eastlake 35
* Sat, Jan 11 Redmond 50 Bothell 37
* Fri, Jan 17 Redmond 44 Woodinville 49
* Mon, Jan 20 Redmond 59 Skyline 65
* Tue, Jan 21 Redmond 58 Newport 42
* Fri, Jan 24 Redmond 47 Inglemoor 48
Mon, Jan 27 Redmond 70 Kentlake 60

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 31 North Creek
8:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Issaquah
8:00 PM Home RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome