League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Redmond Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Redmond Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Wed, Dec 18 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 3 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
Wed, Jan 8 Shorecrest
Home
* Wed, Jan 8 North Creek
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Bothell
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Skyline
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 31 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A KingCo at
Feb 7 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy