Newport Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Newport Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 31 Newport Eastlake
* Sat, Apr 2 Newport TBD
* Thu, Apr 7 Newport Skyline
* Wed, Apr 20 Newport Issaquah
Sat, Apr 23 Newport TBD
* Thu, Apr 28 Newport Mount Si
Sat, Apr 30 Newport TBD
Sat, Apr 30 Newport TBD
Wed, May 4 Bellevue JV All-City Championships  
Thu, May 5 Bellevue Varsity All-City Championships  
Tue, May 10 Newport Lake Washington
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Wed, May 18 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  
Fri, May 20 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.