League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Newport Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Newport Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 4 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Dec 7 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Jan 4 North Creek
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 11 Skyline
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 174A KingCo Finals at Lake Washington High School
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy