League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Newport Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Newport Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
Sat, Dec 1 Hazen
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Dec 7 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
Wed, Dec 26 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Thu, Dec 27 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away
Fri, Dec 28 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Sat, Dec 29 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 4 North Creek
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 11 Skyline
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
Fri, Jan 25 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Eastlake
7:30 PM Away EstlkHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy