Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah103178
Eastlake941411
Mount Si761312
Newport581411
Skyline013020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL 19-20
Photo Store
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
41Cedarcrest
62Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
44Sammamish
66Burlington-Ed *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
48Juanita
47Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
35Newport
61Issaquah *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Inglemoor
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
52Lake Stevens
42Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Eastlake
59Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
32Bishop Blanchet
47Lake Washington *


Wednesday, Feb 19
Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
37Archbishop Murp
43Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
54Anacortes
50Sammamish *


Thursday, Feb 20
3:30 PM
Garfield
Lake Washington *


BC
5:30 PM
Issaquah
Eastlake *


Bothell
5:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Inglemoor *


JksnHS
6:30 PM
Juanita
Eastside Cath *


BC
Friday, Feb 21
5:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Woodinville *


EvCC
6:00 PM
Anacortes
Liberty *


MVHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Newport 42 Bellevue 37
Wed, Dec 4 Newport 39 Everett 29
* Fri, Dec 6 Newport 45 Bothell 43
* Fri, Dec 13 Newport 39 Eastlake 59
Mon, Dec 16 Newport 61 Mercer Island 31
* Wed, Dec 18 Newport 75 Skyline 28
* Fri, Dec 20 Newport 32 Mount Si 38
Fri, Dec 27 Newport 67 Curtis 48
Sat, Dec 28 Newport 40 Ballard 37
* Fri, Jan 3 Newport 53 Issaquah 58
Mon, Jan 6 Newport 45 Liberty 42
* Fri, Jan 10 Newport 50 North Creek 64
* Fri, Jan 17 Newport 51 Skyline 35
* Sat, Jan 18 Newport 58 Inglemoor 60
* Wed, Jan 22 Newport 57 Redmond 34
* Fri, Jan 24 Newport 54 Issaquah 62
* Wed, Jan 29 Newport 55 Mount Si 53
* Fri, Jan 31 Newport 40 Woodinville 69
Mon, Feb 3 Newport 58 Interlake 55
* Tue, Feb 4 Newport 38 Eastlake 55

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
  Fri, Feb 7 North Creek Won 66-56
  Sat, Feb 8 Mount Si Lost 71-51
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Fri, Feb 14 Jackson Won 58-39
  Sat, Feb 15 Inglemoor Lost 59-50
  Tue, Feb 18 Issaquah Lost 61-35
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome