League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Lake Washington Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Lake Washington Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 15 Lake Washington 7 Redmond 0
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Lake Washington 5 Eastlake 2
Won
Wed, Mar 20 Lake Washington 4 Skyline 2
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Lake Washington 0 Woodinville 0
Tied
* Tue, Mar 26 Lake Washington 4 Bellevue 3
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Lake Washington 0 Interlake 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Lake Washington 6 Liberty 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Lake Washington 7 Juanita 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Lake Washington 5 Sammamish 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Lake Washington 6 Mercer Island 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM3A Kingco Tennis Tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 May 10, 12:00 AM
May 11, 12:00 AM
3A Kingco Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy