League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Lake Washington Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Lake Washington Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 15 Lake Washington 7 Redmond 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 18 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home
Wed, Mar 20 Skyline
4:30 PM Away SkylnHS
Fri, Mar 22 Woodinville
3:45 PM Away Woodinvl
* Tue, Mar 26 Bellevue
3:45 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Interlake
3:45 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Liberty
3:45 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Thu, Apr 4 Juanita
3:45 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Sammamish
3:45 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Apr 18 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM3A Kingco Tennis Tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 May 10, 12:00 AM
May 11, 12:00 AM
3A Kingco Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy